top of page

Leadership Team

E.Coney - CDC of Tampa.JPG

Ernest M. Coney, Jr

President & CEO

 

Ernest.Coney@CDCofTampa.org

Ext. 3120

Chamain Moss-Torres copy.jpg

Chamain Moss-Torres, Ph.D.

Chief Operation Officer

Chamain.Moss-Torres@CDCofTampa.org

 Ext. 3800

Ryan Head Shot.jpg

Ryan McClure

Chied Financial Officer

Ryan.McClure@CDCofTampa.org 

813.687.4814 

Jeffery Johnson - 2.jpg

Jeffery Johnson, Ph.D

Chief Strategy Officer

Jeffery.Johnson@CDCofTampa.org

Ext. 1160

Administration & Finance Team

headshot blake.jpg

Bridgette Blake

Strategic Development

Director

Bridgette.Blake@CDCofTampa.org

Ext. 3190

IMG_3451.jpg

Katelyn Strong

Administrative

Assistant

Katelyn.Strong@CDCofTampa.org

Ext. 3155

Adrienne M Clark - 3.jpg

Adrienne Clark

Executive Operations

Coordinator

ExecAdmin@CDCofTampa.org

Ext. 3150

Wendy Watson

Wendy Watson

Accounting

Manager

Wendy.Watson@CDCofTampa.org

Ext. 3160

Clark, Tiffany pic.jpg

Tiffany Clark

Creative Services

Manager

Tiffany.Clark@CDCofTampa.org 

 

sartura.jpg

Sartura Smith Shuman

Manager of Projects &

Community Engagement

sartura.smith@cdcoftampa.org

Ext. 3180

VMcCleary Headshot_edited.jpg

Vanessa B. McCleary

VP Real Estate Development

Vanessa.McCleary@CDCofTampa.org

813-807-7359

Bruce Business 6 20.jpg

Bruce Pitcher

Director of Real Estate

Bruce.Pitcher@CDCofTampa.org

813-377-3549

processed-52C90E0F-EAE8-4E99-B3CC-D4799F4B940D.jpeg

Will Crawford

Acquisitions and

Special Projects Manager

Will.Crawford@CDCofTampa.org

813-231-4362

Hancock, Danyel

Danyel Hancock

Project Manager

Danyel.Hancock@CDCofTampa.org

813-723-2214

Tampa Vocational Institute Team

Screenshot 2024-06-10 at 12.13.58 PM.png

David Jones

Director of Workforce
Development

David.Jones@CDCofTampa.org

Ext. 3020

K. Irawo Seka.jpg

K. Irawo Seka

Job Developer

& Trainer

Khusaba.Seka@CDCofTampa.org

Ext. 1170

Lafe Thomas.jpg

Lafa Eastman

Director of Business Development & Community Engagement

Lafe.Eastman@CDCofTampa.org

Ext. 1050

Alexandria - 2.png

Alexandria Andrade

Job Developer & Trainer Workforce Development

Alexandria.Andrade@CDCofTampa.org

Ext. 3310

Valerie Gordon

Valerie Gordon

Family Stabilization

Case Manager

Valerie.Gordon@CDCofTampa.org

Ext. 1130

Freddy New Headshot.jpg

Freddy Barton

MO headshot (1).png

Martha Ocasio

Administrative Specialist

MOcasio@SafeAndSoundHillsborough.org

813 - 327 - 8317

avatar-vacant-3.png

Jasen Glanton

Staff

Email Address Coming Soon

913 - 327 - 8317

avatar-vacant-3.png

Pedro Rodriguez

Staff

Email Address Coming Soon

913 - 327 - 8317

avatar-vacant-3.png

Samuel Meeks

Staff

Email Address Coming Soon

913 - 327 - 8317

rosaliesmith (002).jpg

Rosalia Smith

avatar-vacant-3.png

Reginald Mitchell

Staff

Email Address Coming Soon

913 - 327 - 8317

Thaddeus Wright.png

Thaddeus Wright

Reporting Center Manager

TWright@SafeAndSoundHillsborough.org

813 - 327- 8317

Safe & Sound Hillsborough Team

bottom of page